Filmem

Film and Music Electronic Magazine

Planning a Music Promotion In 2022? Don’t Miss This Expert’s Free Workshop – EDM.com


Viberate, the leading music analytics platform, has joined forces with industry veteran Jay Gilbert, who has created successful marketing plans for Nirvana, The Police, and Guns N’ Roses, among others, to teach labels and artists how to use music data for profitable digital strategies.

The exclusive workshop will be hosted online on Wednesday, December 8th at 12PM ET (9AM PT, 6PM CET) and aims to showcase how major labels and top artists use music analytics to create promotional campaigns and measure their effectiveness, and how anyone else can learn as well. The session is free of charge, but limited to 500 people.





Source link


Spread the love