Filmem

Film and Music Electronic Magazine

E3 Reveals Rough Schedule, Opens Fan Registration, and Square Enix Drops Details for Their Show — GeekTyrant


E3 is almost here! The expo has revealed a rough schedule for the exposition to help fans plan their 4 days of gaming fun. In addition, fans can register for free now to get access to the virtual booths, forums, and more. You can watch E3 on Facebook, Twitch, Twitter, and YouTube from June 12-15.

  • Saturday, June 12, broadcast pre-show starts at 10am PT / 1pm ET

  • Sunday, June 13, broadcast pre-show starts at 8:45am PT / 11:45am ET

    • Microsoft’s long-awaited Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase will take place starting at 10am PT / 1pm ET.

    • Fans can also look forward to special presentations from SQUARE ENIX, the PC Gaming Show and the Future Games Show.

    • Warner Bros. Games, Back 4 Blood and 24 Entertainment will also be featured.

  • Monday, June 14, broadcast pre-show starts at 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET

    • Alongside press conferences from several indie developers, presentations from Take-Two Interactive, Mythical Games, Freedom Games, Razer and Capcom will take place throughout the day.

    • Verizon and Intellivision will also be featured, along with a session with VENN.

  • Tuesday, June 15, broadcast pre-show starts at 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET

    • The last day of E3 will include Nintendo’s Nintendo Direct and Nintendo Treehouse: Live programming starting at 9am PT / 12pm ET.

    • BANDAI NAMCO, Yooreka Games and GameSpot will also have focused events.

    • The broadcast will round out with the Official E3 2021 Awards Show.

As an added bonus, Square Enix outlined what fans can look forward to on June 13. Starting at 12:15 PST, the gaming company will take 40 minutes to focus on four different things including the announcement of a new game, details on the upcoming expansion for Marvel’s Avengers, and more. In addition to the E3 channels, the presentation will be available on Square Enix’s Twitch and YouTube channels.

  • The world premiere of a new game from Eidos-Montréal

  • An exciting update on BABYLON’S FALL™

  • Details about Marvel’s Avengers Expansion: Black Panther- War for Wakanda and updates on upcoming in-game events

  • A deep dive on Life is Strange: True Colors™ and a first look at Life is Strange: Remastered Collection




Source link

Spread the love