The LIFE Stream Project is Streaming a Virtual Concert to Raise Awareness of Child Sex Trafficking – EDM.com


As part of their efforts to raise awareness of child sex trafficking, The LIFE Stream Project is hosting a can’t-miss virtual music festival.

The team behind the venture, led by CHIIEFShaysova, and Gestalt Theory, launched the event series with the goal of “helping humanity get back to love through music, poetry and art.” The streaming event, which begins at 11AM MST (1PM ET, 10AM PT) today, December 4th, features a slew of impressive DJs. Kap Slap, Dabow, Crimson Child, and many more are set to take the decks in the name of altruism.



Click Here

Source link

Spread the love