Filmem

Film and Music Electronic Magazine

The Beginning After The End Chapter 184 Release Date & Time

The Beginning After the End (TBATE) chapter 184 is set to premiere in just a few days. The previous chapter saw Virion finally announce Arthur as a Lance in front of the people of Dicathen. The chapter also introduces the new spokesperson for the dwarven race.

Manhwa TBATE chapter 184 plot: What happens to Arthur Leywin?

Following Virion’s announcement in the previous chapter, TBATE chapter 184 will show Arthur giving his speech to the people and trying to inspire hope for the future. The chapter will also see Arthur and his family attend Adam’s funeral.

The Beginning After the End chapter 184: Release date & time

Titled “The Funeral,” chapter 184 of The Beginning After the End will be released on Thursday, July 4, 2024, at 8 a.m. PST. Fans can read the upcoming chapter on Naver, Tapas, and the official Webtoon app.

Find the Beginning After the End chapter 184 release date and time in various time zones below:

  • Thursday, July 4, 2024, at 4 p.m. GMT
  • Thursday, July 4, 2024, at 5 p.m. CET
  • Thursday, July 4, 2024, at 8:30 p.m. IST
  • Friday, July 5,  2024, at 12 a.m. KST

The Beginning After the End chapter 183 recap

TBATE
Virion in The Beginning After the End (Photo Credit: TurtleMe via Tapas)

Chapter 183 begins with the rulers of all three races in Dicathen gathering for the ceremony alongside the Lances. Arthur arrives and is greeted warmly by the leaders of the elven and human races. However, Rahdeas, the new delegate for the dwarven race, interrupts his conversation. He introduces himself to Arthur and explains that he is Elijah’s guardian. Arthur apologizes for not being there to save Elijah and vows to get him back.

He is then pulled over by Aya Grephin, who awkwardly introduces herself to him. Arthur then meets up with the remaining Lances and enters for the ceremony. The citizens cheer for the leaders as the ceremony commences. Virion takes over the proceedings and introduces Arthur as the newest member of the Lances, which catches Arthur off guard. The chapter ends with Cition telling Arthur to give a speech.


Source link