Filmem

Film and Music Electronic Magazine

Hokkaido Gals Are Super Adorable Episode 8 Will Highlight Minami’s Decision

The premiere of Hokkaido Gals episode 8 is right around the corner. Given the cliffhanger with which the last episode ended, the upcoming one will likely lead to a confrontation between Minami and Tsubasa.

Hokkaido Gals episode 8 release date and time

Hokkaido Gals Are Super Adorable episode 8 will premiere in Japan on Tokyo MX and BS11 on February 20, 2024, at 12:30 a.m. JST. Other than Tokyo MX and BS11, it will air in Japan on MBS, AT-X, and other television networks. International fans can watch the latest episode on Crunchyroll a few hours after it premieres in Japan.

Here is the global release date and time for Hokkaido Gals episode 8:

  • Monday, February 26, 2024, at 9:45 a.m. PST
  • Monday, February 26, 2024, at 11:45 a.m. EST
  • Monday, February 26, 2024, at 5:45 p.m. GMT
  • Monday, February 26, 2024, at 6:45 p.m. CET
  • Monday, February 26, 2024, at 11:15 p.m. IST

Hokkaido Gals are Super Adorable episode 7 recap

Hokkaido Gals
Photo Credit: Silver Link and Blade

Tsubasa is restless with his Grandma’s ultimatum hanging over his head. He meets Rena Natsukawa on his way to school and tells her of his plans to enter the top ten. Rena, being no stranger to first place, promises to tutor Tsubasa. She tells him to meet her at the library after school hours.

Minami sees Tsubasa and Rena spending time together at school, which makes her excited but jealous. During class, Minami asks Tsubasa if he would like to study together, but he refuses. Tsubasa decides not to tell her the reason because it could hurt her. He meets Rena at the library and asks for two extra tutoring days.

Although Rena accepts, she expects a reward at the end. She then asks him to go on a date with her if he gets into the top ten. The tests were held, and it was revealed that Tsubasa came third in his class. After this, he decides to keep his promise to Rena, and the two go on a date.

However, they are spotted by Minami’s mother, who then informs her daughter about it. The episode ends with Minami’s confusion and shock at the prospect of Tsubasa and Rena dating.


Source link